Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, September 1
  • Sunday, September 2
  • Monday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 6
  • Friday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 8
  • Sunday, September 9
  • Monday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 13
  • Friday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 15
  • Sunday, September 16
  • Monday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 20
  • Friday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 22
  • Sunday, September 23
  • Monday, September 24
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Friday, September 28
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Sunday, September 30

Stay Informed!

Not a chapter member yet? Register for the newsletter here to stay informed of the exciting chapter news and events.

Connect With Us

facebook    twitter    linkedin

Sponsors

Screen Shot 2017 10 16 at 6.21.28 PM

Chapter Membership

Total Members 479
New Members Added 0
PMP® Members 328
CAPM® Members 6
PgMP® Members 3
PMI-SP® Members 4
PMI-RMP® Members 2
PMI-ACP® Members 6
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 1
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.