Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, July 1
  • Monday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 5
  • Friday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 8
  • Monday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Friday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 15
  • Monday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Friday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Monday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 25
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Friday, July 27
  • Saturday, July 28
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Monday, July 30
  • Tuesday, July 31

Stay Informed!

Not a chapter member yet? Register for the newsletter here to stay informed of the exciting chapter news and events.

Connect With Us

facebook    twitter    linkedin

Sponsors

Screen Shot 2017 10 16 at 6.21.28 PM

Chapter Membership

Total Members 475
New Members Added 0
PMP® Members 323
CAPM® Members 7
PgMP® Members 3
PMI-SP® Members 4
PMI-RMP® Members 2
PMI-ACP® Members 0
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 1
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.