Events calendar

 

 
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31

Upcoming events

There are no up-coming events

Stay Informed!

Not a chapter member yet? Register for the newsletter here to stay informed of the exciting chapter news and events.

Connect With Us

facebook    twitter    linkedin

Sponsors

Screen Shot 2017 10 16 at 6.21.28 PM

Chapter Membership

Total Members 512
New Members This Year 64
PMP® Members 325
CAPM® Members 6
PgMP® Members 4
PMI-SP® Members 3
PMI-RMP® Members 1
PMI-ACP® Members 10
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0
Members with no Certification 180
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 486
Student Members 22
Other Members 4
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.